Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sammy Hansel

Sammy Hansel

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Hansel
"Tyler made switching from another insurance agent easy!"
Profile photo of Whitney mudderman

Whitney mudderman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney mudderman
"Very kind staff and wonderful service! My favorite company I have gone through for car, home, and renters insurance by far. The drive safe device can continue to be used for savings unlike other companies where you can only save for 6 months. Love that! I enjoyed my visit with Melanie. Got great information and she even sent all my family members coupons for a free subway sandwich. How amazing and thoughtful was that! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arren Allen

Arren Allen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arren Allen
"Wonderful staff and service! Great rates! A+ Melanie is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Erik Bohlken

Erik Bohlken

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Bohlken
"Tim and his team have always provided me with top-notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Cody Cripe

Cody Cripe

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cripe
"Caitlen was very nice and helpful in answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Marvis Kirby

Marvis Kirby

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvis Kirby
"We’re very good @ what they do very friendly also"
Profile photo of Arica Gray

Arica Gray

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arica Gray
"Caitlen was very helpful and gave me the information I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Baylie Rupright

Baylie Rupright

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylie Rupright
"Caitlen was so helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Eric Conerd

Eric Conerd

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Conerd
"The woman who help me was very nice and easy to talk to about my new claim on a newer SUV. The price was awesome and I even asked twice if that was correct and she told yes I couldn't go wrong on that."
Profile photo of Christy Gruetzmacher

Christy Gruetzmacher

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Gruetzmacher
"Caitlen was super quick & helpful. Excellent service & would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Trimble

Katie Trimble

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Trimble
"I was nervous about switching all of my insurance over to a new company. Everyone at Tim Reed ~ State Farm Insurance was amazing to work with (especially Caitlen). It was such a smooth transition ~ I couldn't ask for better service and am positive I made the right decision. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of devin kappmeyer

devin kappmeyer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by devin kappmeyer
"Kandice, is a very wonderful out going angent, she's very respectful & easy is get along with. She under stand my needs for want i want."
Profile photo of Abbi Ryan

Abbi Ryan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Ryan
"We are in the process of switching home/auto insurance and Nate has been great to work with. Great with responding, easy to talk to and very professional. Would recommend talking with Nate if you’re switching or need new insurance !"
Profile photo of Phil Parramore

Phil Parramore

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Parramore
"David went above and beyond for me. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you, David!"
Profile photo of Bigguy

Bigguy

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bigguy
"Nate made getting insurance pretty painless."
Profile photo of Aaron Hansen

Aaron Hansen

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hansen
"They like to listen to what you have going on in your life to try and get you the best plans for your life now or the future."
Profile photo of Matt Ciesielski

Matt Ciesielski

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ciesielski
"Nate from state farm is a great person i would recommend that you ask for Nate"
Profile photo of Devin Casey

Devin Casey

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Casey
"Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable with the transition of my business insurance! Also helped quote the bundling of our vehicles from another insurance company to State Farm! Highly recommend Nate for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randy Hickey

Randy Hickey

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hickey
"Linda is kind and caring willing to do whatever it takes to make customers happy. They will have my business for life also the whole staff is great. Very recommended"
Profile photo of Mark Hyman

Mark Hyman

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hyman
"Nate was very helpful when it came to filing my claim! Answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kuennen

Nicole Kuennen

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kuennen
"Nate was great to work with. He helped us with all of our rental proprieties, automobile and boat insurance. He was very knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and overall he made our entire experience easy."
Profile photo of Nick Mitchell

Nick Mitchell

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mitchell
"The Tim Reed team provided great service, valuable information, and competitive pricing - without any pressure!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mohlis-Fettkether

Michelle Mohlis-Fettkether

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mohlis-Fettkether
"I want to thank Linda Bagby for getting us set up on a life insurance policy that works best for me and my family. You are the best!!! Thank you🤗"
Profile photo of MaKayla Logan

MaKayla Logan

October 2, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by MaKayla Logan
"Called and spoke with Nate about a Renters policy and he gave me very helpful information! I will definitely be calling him when I move!"
Profile photo of Jsmes Perry

Jsmes Perry

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jsmes Perry
"Just stopped to surprise my friend Linda Bagby"